The Seattle Times
The Stranger
Northwest Asian Weekly


Aerospace Machinists Industrial District, Lodge 751
APACE – Asian /Pacific Islanders for Civic Empowerment
Carbon Washington
Children’s Campaign Fund
Emily’s List
Equal Rights Washington
Fuse Washington
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 77
King County Young Democrats
Maple Valley Firefighters
NARAL Pro-Choice Washington
National Association of Social Workers
National Women’s Political Caucus of Washington State
OneAmerica Votes
Pacific Northwest Regional Council of Carpenters
Planned Parenthood Votes Northwest & Hawaii
Professional & Technical Employees Local 17
Public School Employees of Washington
Renton Firefighters Local 864
SEIU 775, Health Services
SEIU 925, Education & Child Care
SEIU 1199NW, Health Care
Sheet Metal, Air, Rail and Transportation Union – Transportation Division
Teamsters Local 117
UFCW Local 21
Valley Professional Firefighters (Auburn) Local 1352
Washington Conservation Voters
Washington Education Association PAC
Washington Housing Alliance Action Fund
Washington State Council of Firefighters
Washington State Labor Council, AFL-CIO
Washington State Nurses Association PAC
Win With Women Washington PAC
Young Democrats of Washington

Official titles of individuals are listed for identification purposes only and are not intended to imply organizational endorsements.

Maria Cantwell, US Senator, Washington State
Patty Murray, US Senator, Washington State
Adam Smith, US Representative, 9th Congressional District
Jay Inslee, Governor, Washington State
Nancy Backus, Mayor, Auburn
Claudia Balducci, County Council Member, King County
Jessica Bateman, City Council Member, Olympia
Ryan Calkins, Commissioner, Port of Seattle
Randy Corman, City Council Member, Renton
Joe Fitzgibbon, State Representative, 34th District
Noel Frame, State Representative, 36th District
Dennis Higgins, City Council Member, Kent
Zack Hudgins, State Representative, 11th District
Laurie Jinkins, State Representative, 27th District
Claudia Kauffman, Former State Senator, 47th District
Satwinder Kaur, City Council Member, Kent
Karen Keiser, State Senator, 33rd District
Denis Law, Mayor, Renton
Marcie Maxwell, Former State Representative, 41st District
Geoffery McAnalloy, School Board Director, Federal Way
Ryan McIrvin, City Council Member,Renton
Tina Orwall, State Representative, 33rd District
Eric Pettigrew, State Representative, 37th District
Ed Prince, City Council Member, Renton
De’Sean Quinn, City Council Member, Tukwila
Kristine Reeves, State Representative, 30th District
Rebecca Saldana, State Senator, 37th District
Tana Senn, State Representative, 41st District
Pat Sullivan, State Representative, 47th District
Pam Teal, School Board Director, Renton
Dave Upthegrove, County Council Member, King County
Velma Veloria, Former State Representative, 11th District
Lisa Wellman, State Senator, 41st District


Dawn Bennett, Kent
Jaqueline Berganio, Kent
Christopher Kaasa
Laurence De Shields, Federal Way
Christine Dine
Dekker Dirksen, Seattle
Melissa Dow
Pamela Grad, Kent
Jessica Hauffe, Seattle
Michael Heinisch, Burien
Shaunta Hyde
Jay Leviton, Renton / Fairwood
Lisa Marahrens, Auburn
Paola Maranan
Michelle McDowell, Kent
Pat Montgomery, Federal Way
Sharonne Navas, Renton / Fairwood
Donna Pirog, Kent
Gabriela Quintana, Tukwila
Bob Reeder, Renton
Becca Ritchie, Renton
Aaron Schuler, Auburn
Dr. Jim Smith, Maple Valley
Stan Sorscher
Aaron Strauss, Seattle
Israel Vela, Kent
Catherine Williams, Covington (founder, Indivisibles Covington)
Karsten Wise, Federal Way
Henry Yates, Seattle
Lisa Yohalem, Renton